EOPS Staff

EOPS Front Desk Staff

 

EOPS Director:
Lily Hunnemeder-Bergfelt
707-527-4383 lhunnemeder-bergfelt@santarosa.edu
EOPS/CARE Specialist:
Wanda Bynum
 
  wbynum@santarosa.edu
EOPS Outreach Program Coordinator:
Rafael Vasquez
 

rvasquez@santarosa.edu

Administrative Assistant
Jay Huntington

 

jhuntington@santarosa.edu

FOSTER YOUTH SERVICES

NextUp & Bear Cub Scholars Specialist:
Candy Bridgers
NextUp & Bear Cub Scholars Coordinator:
Rebecca Levelle
 

707-521-7822

 

707-521-7827

cbridgers@santarosa.edu


rlevelle@santarosa.edu

EOPS Counselors:

SANTA ROSA

Yesenia Hurtado
Kasia Fortunati
Erlinda Peraza
 


PETALUMA

Vince Hamilton
Samantha Montellanos Diaz

707-527-4383

 

 

 

 

 

 

707-778-3914

 

 

 

yhurtado@santarosa.edu

kfortunati@santarosa.edu

eperaza@santarosa.edu

 

 

 

vhamilton@santarosa.edu

smontellanosdiaz@santarosa.edu