EOPS Staff

EOPS Front Desk Staff

 

EOPS/CARE/NextUp Director:
Vacant
707-527-4383  
EOPS/CARE Specialist:
Wanda Bynum
 
707-527-4383 wbynum@santarosa.edu
EOPS Administrative Asst. & Front Desk Coordinator:
Monica Gachet
707-527-4383

mgachet@santarosa.edu

EOPS/NextUp Coordinator:
Rebecca Rosales Levelle
707-521-7827 rlevelle@santarosa.edu
EOPS/CARE/NextUp Outreach Program Coordinator:
Rafael Vasquez
707-527-4383 rvasquez@santarosa.edu
EOPS/CARE/NextUp Counselors:

SANTA ROSA

Rhonda Findling
Erlinda Peraza
Anthony Vasquez


PETALUMA

Vince Hamilton

 

 

707-527-4383

707-527-4383

707-527-4383

 

 

707-778-3914

 

 

rfindling@santarosa.edu

eperaza@santarosa.edu

avasquez@santarosa.edu

 

 

vhamilton@santarosa.edu