EOPS Staff

EOPS Front Desk Staff

 

EOPS Director:
Lily Hunnemeder-Bergfelt
707-527-4383 lhunnemeder-bergfelt@santarosa.edu
EOPS/CARE Specialist:
Wanda Bynum
 
707-527-4383 wbynum@santarosa.edu
EOPS Administrative Asst. & Front Desk Coordinator:
Monica Gachet
707-527-4383

mgachet@santarosa.edu

EOPS/NextUp Coordinator:
Rebecca Levelle
707-521-7827 rlevelle@santarosa.edu
EOPS/CARE/NextUp Outreach Program Coordinator:
Rafael Vasquez
707-527-4383 rvasquez@santarosa.edu
EOPS/CARE/NextUp Counselors:

SANTA ROSA

Liz Giron-Brosnan
Erlinda Peraza
 


PETALUMA

Vince Hamilton

 

 

707-527-4383

707-527-4383

 

 

 

707-778-3914

 

 

lgiron@santarosa.edu

eperaza@santarosa.edu

 

 

 

vhamilton@santarosa.edu